Rank Badge Name Email
Lieutenant L3 Thomas Egan thomase@robbinsville.net
Sergeant S2 Eric Bakay ericb@robbinsville.net
Patrol – OIC 546 Matthew Hill matth@robbinsville.net
Patrol 552 John Cain johnc@robbinsville.net
Patrol 563 Justin McLaughlin jmclaughlin@robbinsville.net
Sergeant S3 Peter Galazka peteg@robbinsville.net
Patrol – OIC 544 Robert Morgano robertm@robbinsville.net
Patrol 555 James Pica jamesp@robbinsville.net

 

Rank Badge Name Email
Lieutenant L4 Adrian Markowski adrianm@robbinsville.net
Sergeant S4 Michael Farrell mikef@robbinsville. Net
Patrol – OIC 550 Thomas Septak thomass@robbinsville.net
Patrol 554 Michael Slininger michaels@robbinsville.net
Patrol 561 Allison Ricci allisonr@robbinsville.net
Sergeant S5 Scott Kivet scottk@robbinsville.net
Patrol – OIC 545 Colin Lockwood colinl@robbinsville.net
Patrol 560 Ryan Meehan ryanm@robbinsville.net
Patrol 566 Rene Godfrey rgodfrey@robbinsville.net