BE AT THE CENTER OF IT ALL
Rank   Badge Name   Email
Sergeant   S3 Thomas Egan   thomase@robbinsville.net
Patrol   519 Shawn Emmons   shawne@robbinsville.net
Patrol   545 Colin Lockwood   colinl@robbinsville.net
Patrol   550 Thomas Septak   thomass@robbinsville.net
Patrol   554 Michael Slininger   mslininger@robbinsville.net
Patrol   560 Ryan Meehan   ryanm@robbinsville.net

 

Traffic Unit 2020
Close Menu