Rank Badge Name Email
Sergeant S1 James Moore jimm@robbinsville.net
Sergeant S2 Eric Bakay ericb@robbinsville.net
Sergeant S4 Peter Galazka peteg@robbinsville.net
Sergeant S6 Mike Farrell mikef@robbinsville.net
Patrol 544 Robert Morgano robertm@robbinsville.net
Patrol 545 Colin Lockwood colinl@robbinsville.net
Patrol 546 Matthew Hill matth@robbinsville.net
Patrol 550 Thomas Septak thomass@robbinsville.net
Patrol 552 John Cain jcain@robbinsville.net
Patrol 554 Michael Slininger michaels@robbinsville.net
Patrol 555 James Pica jpica@robbinsville.net
Patrol 557 David Fegler dfegler@robbinsville.net
Patrol 560 Ryan Meehan ryanm@robbinsville.net
Patrol 561 Allison Ricci allisonr@robbinsville.net
Patrol 562 Kevin Corrigan kcorrigan@robbinsville.net
Patrol 563 Justin McLaughlin jmclaughlin@robbinsville.net